Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education Department of Minuteman High School. The focus of the Special Education Department and staff is to provide Minuteman students with the necessary skills and supports to access the general curriculum. We look forward to working collaboratively with you and your student.

Special Education Staff

Rachel Bedini

Special Education, Assistant Coach-Boys Soccer, Community Service Taskforce Co-chair

Marilyn Chisholm

Paraprofessional - Special Education

Nancy Dow


Dylan English

Instructor-Special Education, National Honor Society Advisor, Summer School Program Lead

Michelle Lynch

Special Education Teacher

Susan Murphy

Administrative Assistant to Special Education

Elisabeth Nardone

Instructor-Special Education

Lisa Neale

Special Education Paraprofessoinal

Gayle Page

Instructor-Special Education

Amy Perreault

Director Of Special Education

Heidi Quinn

Instructor-Special Education

Margaret Teehan

Instructor-Special Education

Adjustment Counselors, Psychologists, Social Workers and Speech Pathologists

Mary Bruno

School Psychologist

Kyla Callahan

School Social Worker, Non-Traditional Career Advisor Lead

Sarah Gahan

School Psychologist, Digital Learning Curator

Cheryl Kelly

School Psychologist

Anna Lambert

Speech Language Pathologist

Carey Moffitt-Jenkins

Adjustment Counselor

Kori Nicholson

School Adjustment Counselor, New Teacher Mentor, SADD Advisor

Location & Mailing Address

Minuteman Regional Vocational Technical High School
758 Marrett Road
Lexington, MA 02421
Attention: Special Education Department

Main Number: (781) 861-6500

Guidance & Special Education Calendar

There are no events to display

Important Links