Skip To Main Content

Lunch Menu

Food Service Calendar

Please let your server know if you have a food allergy

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Cocoa Puffs cereal
  • Unsweetened Grapefruit Juice
  • Strawberry Cups
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Hot Dog
  • Salad Bar
  • Vegetarian Beans
  • Gala Apples
  • Valencia Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Tue, May 3
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Corn Muffin
  • Assorted cereals
  • Apple Juice
  • Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Peas
  • Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Wed, May 4
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Bar
  • Toaster Crunch Cereal
  • Apple Juice
  • Oranges & Granny Smiths
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Hamburger
  • Cheeseburger
  • Salad Bar
  • Sautéed Spinach
  • Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Thu, May 5
Menu

Breakfast:

  • WG Honey Wheat Breakfast Bar
  • Apple Cinnamon Cheerios
  • Oranges
  • Cinnamon Applesauce
  • Apple Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Chicken Nachos
  • Salad Bar
  • Carrot Packs
  • Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Fri, May 6
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Cinnamon Bar (WG)
  • Corn Flakes Cereal
  • Cocoa Puffs Cereal
  • Orange Juice
  • Red Delicious Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch

  • Chicken Nuggets w/ Rice Pilaf
  • Salad Bar
  • Carrot Packs
  • Oranges & Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

 

Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Raspberry Cream Cheese Bar
  • Apple Cinnamon Cheerios
  • Apple Juice
  • Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Ham & Cheese
  • Salad Bar
  • Steamed Green Beans
  • California Oranges
  • McIntosh Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Tue, May 10
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Hadley Cinnamon Bar
  • Toaster Crunch Cereal
  • Orange Juice
  • Granny Smith Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Side Salad
  • Oranges & Raisins
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

 

Wed, May 11
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Mini Cinni's
  • Chocolate Chip Oat Bar
  • Lucky Charms Cereal
  • Oranges & Apples
  • Apple Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Cheese Ravioli
  • Salad Bar
  • Broccoli
  • Pears
  • Plain or Chocolate Milk
Thu, May 12
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Breakfast Bar (WG)
  • Cinnamon Chex Cereal
  • Pears
  • Grapefruit Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Tuna Melt
  • Roast Beef on Croissant
  • Buffalo Chicken Wrap
  • Salad Bar
  • Carrot Packs
  • McIntosh Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Fri, May 13
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Raisin Bran or Toaster Crunch
  • Grapefruit/Apple/Orange Juice
  • Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch"

  • Turkey Casserole
  • Salad Bar
  • Chicken Wrap/Roast Beef on Croissant
  • Black Beans/Side Salad
  • Oranges and Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Raspberry Bar or Plain Donut
  • Corn Flakes
  • Apples
  • Tropical Fruit Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Beets
  • Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Tue, May 17
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Assorted Muffins
  • Cinnamon Rice Chex Cereal
  • Tropical Fruit Juice
  • Red Delicious Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Ham & Cheese on Croissant
  • Toasted Cheese on Pullman
  • Black Beans
  • Oranges & McIntosh Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Wed, May 18
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Oat Choc. Chip Bar or Raspberry Bar
  • Lucky Charms Cereal
  • Bananas
  • Orange Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Chicken Patty on Bun
  • Salad Bar
  • Corn
  • Oranges & Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Thu, May 19
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Honey Breakfast Bar
  • Raisin Bran
  • Orange Juice
  • Apples & Bananas
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Hot Dog
  • Salad Bar
  • Side Garden Salad & Baby Carrot Packs
  • Bananas, Apples & Applesauce
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Fri, May 20
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Mini Chocolate Chip Flats
  • Assorted Cereals
  • Orange Juice
  • McIntosh Apples & Bananas
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch

  • Hamburger/Cheeseburger
  • Salad Bar
  • Red Pepper Strips & Carrots
  • Apple Slices & Bananas
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Corn Flakes
  • Orange Juice
  • Bananas or Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Baby Carrots
  • Pears and Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free MIlk
Tue, May 24
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Corn Muffin
  • Cheerios
  • Orange Juice
  • Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • BBQ Pork Patty on Bun
  • Salad Bar
  • Side Salad
  • Bananas & Pears
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Wed, May 25
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Iced Cinnamon Roll
  • Cinnamon Toaster Crunch Cereal
  • Apples
  • Orange Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Teriyaki Chicken & Mashed 
  • Salad Bar
  • Peas
  • Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Thu, May 26
Meu

Breakfast:

  • Danish (Cheese, Apple, Raspberry)
  • Cocoa Puffs RS Cereal
  • Wango Mango Juice
  • California Oranges
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Hamburger or Cheeseburger
  • Salad Bar
  • Cucumber Crunchers
  • Gala Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Fri, May 27
Menu

Breakfast:

  • Mini Chocolate Chip Loaf
  • Cinnamon Chex Cereal
  • Oranges
  • Fruit Punch Juice
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk

Lunch:

  • Hot Dog
  • Salad Bar
  • Vegetarian Beans
  • Oranges & Apples
  • Plain or Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lunch Menu