Skip To Main Content

Schedules, Agendas, & Minutes

The Minuteman School Committee meets at least monthly, with additional meetings scheduled as needed. Below is a list of currently scheduled School Committee meetings. In compliance with Open Meeting Law, meeting notices, along with time and location, are posted on the website calendar.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, School Committee meetings are held virtually via "Zoom" until further notice. Meeting identification and password information is included at the top of each agenda.

2022-23 School Committee Meeting* Schedule:

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 6:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 6:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023, 6:30 PM

*School Committee subcommittee meeting dates and times are posted on the website calendar.

School committee meeting minutes and agendas

Youtube Videos of School Committee meetings