Skip To Main Content

Schedules, Agendas, & Minutes

The Minuteman School Committee meets at least monthly, with additional meetings scheduled as needed. Below is a list of currently scheduled School Committee meetings. In compliance with Open Meeting Law, meeting notices, along with time and location, are posted on the website calendar.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, School Committee meetings are held virtually via "Zoom" until further notice. Meeting identification and password information is included at the top of each agenda.

2021-22 School Committee Meeting* Schedule:

  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 7:00 PM: Interview with Superintendent Candidate Amy Perreault
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 6:30 PM 
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 7:00 PM: Interview with Superintendent Candidate Kevin McCaskill
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 7:00 PM: Interview with Superintendent Candidate Kathleen Dawson
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 6:30 PM: Discussion and Vote on Superintendent Candidates
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6:30 PM: Budget Hearing
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 6:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 6:30 PM

*School Committee subcommittee meeting dates and times are posted on the website calendar.

School committee meeting minutes and agendas

Youtube Videos of School Committee meetings