Skip To Main Content

Members & Contact Information

The Minuteman School Committee is comprised of nine members, as of July 1, 2023, appointed by the Moderator/Board of Selectmen of the member town for a three year term.

Effective March 2024, the school committee officers are:

Three officers are elected annually from the membership to serve for a one year term.


Jeff Stulin

Needham, MA

Vice Chairperson

Alice DeLuca

Stow, MA


Erika Elzey

Bolton, MA

School Committee Members

Prior School Committee Representatives

of towns no longer part of the Regional Agreement