Skip To Main Content

Hall of Fame Committee




Hall of Fame Committee Application

Hall of Fame Committee Eligibility:

  • Past Faculty or Staff
  • Alumni: Graduated more than 7 years prior

Your gift is tax deductible as allowed by law [IRS - 501(c) (3)]:
• EIN 04-2485104

• The National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) District ID# 250798501264


First Name
Maiden (optional)
Last Name
Suffix (optional)
Must contain only numbers

If you are an Alumnus:

If you are an alumnus, what type?
Must contain only numbers
Shop you graduated from

If you are past/current Faculty, Staff, Admin, MPA, volunteer, etc.


0 / 2500

Committee Members

Allison Barry
Current Faculty
William Blake
Past Faculty
David Frizzell
Class of 1982
John Fusco
Current Faculty
Kathleen Maloney
Class of 1986
Margaret Murray
Committee Chair
Current Faculty
Sonia Vetrano
Current staff