

## Minuteman Superintendent Screening Committee – Members (Appointed August 31, 2021)

**Committee Chair** 

Ford Spalding School Committee / Dover fspalding@fbeins.com (508) 735-

3635 Cell

Greg Bunn Ex Dir Metro South/West Workforce Board

Jimmy Cataldo Minuteman Parent/Lexington
Adam Chapdelaine Arlington Town Manager

Alice DeLuca School Committee / Stow/Bolton/Lancaster
Nikki Devereaux Minuteman Math Teacher / Academic

Christine Higgins Minuteman Parent / Acton

Amy Hutchings Minuteman SPED

Pam Nourse School Committee / Acton
Carmin Reiss Concord Moderator

Al St. George Minuteman Electrical Teacher / CTE

Jeff Stulin School Committee / Needham

Brian Tildsley Minuteman / Administration

Glenn Koocher Executive Director, Massachusetts Association of School Committees /

Consultant to the School Committee for the Superintendent Screening &

**Appointing Process** 

gkoocher@masc.org 617-733-0497 Cell

## **Composition:**

4 School Committee members. All four have served as the Minuteman Committee Chair. Three have participated in a Superintendent search.

- ➤ 4 Minuteman Teachers/Administrator. Represented are Academic, CTE, SPED and Administration. 1 served as an Officer in the Minuteman Teachers Association.
- 2 Current Parents.
- 2 Represent District Town officials.
- ➤ 1 Represents Workforce Development community.
- > All 9 of our District Towns have a representative member.