Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Minuteman in Motion
-
Sports Bus
Tue, May 3
Student Ambassador Meeting
-
Rm. Ms. Nagle
Game Club
-
Rm 2501, Art Room
Game Development Club
-
Rm. 2521
Minuteman in Motion
-
Robotics Club
-
Rm. 1102 [Engineering Related]
SkillsUSA Meeting
-
Rm. Early Ed
Softball - Girls vs. Lynn Vocational Technical Institute (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Baseball - Boys vs. Lynn Vocational Technical Institute (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Late Bus
Lacrosse - Boys vs. Nashoba Valley Technical High School (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Softball - Girls vs. Lynn Vocational Technical Institute (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Baseball - Boys vs. Lynn Vocational Technical Institute (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Sports Bus
Thu, May 5
Extra Help
-
Homework & Tutoring Club
-
Rm. Media Center
Baseball - Boys vs. KIPP Academy (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Late Bus
Softball - Girls vs. KIPP Academy (Away)
-
Lynn Vocational Technical Institute
Baseball - Boys vs. KIPP Academy (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Baseball - Boys vs. KIPP Academy (Away)
-
Minuteman High School
Sports Bus
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Minuteman in Motion
-
Lacrosse - Boys vs. Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational High School (Away)
-
Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational High School
Sports Bus
Tue, May 10
Student Ambassador Meeting
-
Rm. Ms. Nagle
Game Development Club
-
Rm. 2521
GSA+
-
Rm. Media Center
Minuteman in Motion
-
Robotics Club
-
Rm. 1102 [Engineering Related]
Late Bus
Sports Bus
Wed, May 11
Minuteman in Motion
-
Lacrosse - Boys vs. Lowell Catholic High School (Away)
-
Lowell Catholic High School
Sports Bus
Thu, May 12
Extra Help
-
Homework & Tutoring Club
-
Rm. Media Center
Late Bus
Softball - Girls vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School (Away)
-
Greater Lawrence Technical School
Lacrosse - Boys vs. Greater Lowell Technical High School (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Sports Bus
Fri, May 13
SkillsUSA State Awards
-
Best Western Trade Center, Marlborough, MA
Senior Class of 2022 Prom
-
Westin, 70 3rd Ave, Waltham, MA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Wed, May 18
Game Club
-
Rm 2501, Art Room
Game Development Club
-
Rm. 2521
Homework & Tutoring Club
-
Rm. Media Center
Minuteman in Motion
-
SkillsUSA Meeting
-
Rm. Early Ed
Late Bus
Lacrosse - Boys vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School (Away)
-
Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
Thu, May 19
Extra Help
-
Homework & Tutoring Club
-
Rm. Media Center
Late Bus
Baseball - Boys vs. Nashoba Valley Technical High School (Away)
-
Nashoba Valley Technical High School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Senior Spirit Week
Minuteman High School
Minuteman in Motion
-
Softball - Girls vs. KIPP Academy (Away)
-
Lynn Vocational Technical Institute
Baseball - Boys vs. Innovation Academy Charter School (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
2nd Annual Senior Drive-In Movie
-
Parking Lot
Tue, May 24
Senior Spirit Week
Minuteman High School
Student Ambassador Meeting
-
Rm. Ms. Nagle
Game Development Club
-
Rm. 2521
GSA+
-
Rm. Media Center
Minuteman in Motion
-
Robotics Club
-
Rm. 1102 [Engineering Related]
Late Bus
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Minuteman High School
Wed, May 25
Senior Spirit Week
Minuteman High School
Minuteman in Motion
-
Softball - Girls vs. Lynn Vocational Technical Institute (Away)
-
Lynn Vocational Technical Institute
Baseball - Boys vs. Lynn Vocational Technical Institute (Home)
-
Minuteman High School
Lacrosse - Boys vs. Mystic Valley Regional Charter School (Away)
-
Mystic Valley Regional Charter School
Thu, May 26
Meu
Senior Spirit Week
Minuteman High School
Extra Help
-
Homework & Tutoring Club
-
Rm. Media Center
Late Bus
Sports Banquet
Paul Revere Room/Student Union
Fri, May 27
Junior Class of 2023 Prom
-
Westin, 70 3rd Ave, Waltham, MA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Student Ambassador Meeting
-
Rm. Ms. Nagle
Game Club
-
Rm 2501, Art Room
Game Development Club
-
Rm. 2521
Minuteman in Motion
-
Robotics Club
-
Rm. 1102 [Engineering Related]
SkillsUSA Meeting
-
Rm. Early Ed
Late Bus
Wed, Jun 1
Minuteman in Motion
-
Thu, Jun 2
Extra Help
-
Homework & Tutoring Club
-
Rm. Media Center
Late Bus
Scholarship Night
-
Paul Revere Room/Theater
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Facilities Rentals
  • 2021-2022 Admissions
  • 2021-2022 Late Busses
  • 2021-2022 Minuteman Schedule
  • 2021-2022 Photography
  • 2021-2022 School Committee
  • 2021-2022 Sports Practices
  • 2021-2022 Student Activities
  • Lunch Menu
  • MCAS
  • Rotation Schedule FJ
    • Juniors/Freshman in CTE
  • Rotation Schedule SS
    • Seniors/Sophomores in CTE