Skip To Main Content

Search Process 2023-24

The Minuteman Regional Vocational Technical School District has launched a formal search process for a Superintendent-Director to begin leading the district in July 2024. Interim Superintendent-Director Kevin Mahoney, will end his term at the end of the 2023-24 school year.

Search Process (Collins Center)

The Minuteman School Committee has appointed the the Collins Center to lead the search process. Any candidates or interested parties may contact Dr. Ray Shurtleff, of the Collins Center, by email.

Candidates and interested parties are asked to only contact Dr. Shurtleff and not members of the Screening Committee.

Screening Committee

The Minuteman Superintendent Screening Committee is composed of 12 members:
  • Four (4) Minuteman School Committee members: Pam Nourse (Chair of Sub-Committee), Alice DeLuca, Charlene Cabral, and Jeff Stulin
  • Three (3) Minuteman teachers: Allison Barry, Timothy Jones, and Peter Kelleher
  • One (1) administrator: Drew O’Connors
  • Two (2) Minuteman parents: Elisa MacDonald, Charmaine Williams
  • One (1) district town officials: Denise Dembkoski
  • One (1) member of the Advisory Committee: Alison Beucler
All nine of Minuteman's district towns have one (1) representative member.