Skip To Main Content

Executive Team

Executive Team Members

Nikki Andrade

Business Manager

Kathleen Bouchard M.Ed, C.A.G.S.

Interim Principal, Director of Career & Technical Education

John Cammarata

Director of Compliance, Data & Analytics

Anthony Chiariello

Director of Teaching and Learning Innovations

Eugene DiPaolo

Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education

Dr. Nancy Houle

Director Minuteman Technical Institute

Kevin Mahoney

Acting Superintendent

Erin Norsen

Director of Marketing and Admissions

Drew O'Connors

Director of Technology

Dr. Amy Perreault

Director Of Special Education

Michelle Resendes

Director of Operations

Brian Tildsley

Assistant Principal