Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar PDF
District Calendar
(Downloadable PDF)
Term Dates

Term Dates
(End of Quarter/Report Cards)

Rotation Calendar

Rotation Calendar

230 Standard Dismissal

2:30pm Standard Dismissal
(Downloadable PDF)

12:30 Early Dismissal

12:30pm Early Dismissal
(Downloadable PDF)

11:21am Half Day

11:21am Half Day
(Downloadable PDF)

Late & Sports Buses

There are no events to display

Student Activities

Athletics Games

Team Opponent Date Time Advantage Details
There are no events to display

District Calendar

find additional calendar controls at the bottom of this page
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
CCA Summer Fun: Session 1
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Tue, Jul 9
CCA Summer Fun: Session 1
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Wed, Jul 10
CCA Summer Fun: Session 1
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Thu, Jul 11
CCA Summer Fun: Session 1
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Fri, Jul 12
CCA Summer Fun: Session 1
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 1 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
CCA Summer Fun: Session 2
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Tue, Jul 16
CCA Summer Fun: Session 2
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Wed, Jul 17
CCA Summer Fun: Session 2
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Thu, Jul 18
CCA Summer Fun: Session 2
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Reading Testing
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Fri, Jul 19
CCA Summer Fun: Session 2
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 2 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
CCA Summer Fun: Session 3
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Strength & Conditioning Program
-

Week 1

Tue, Jul 23
CCA Summer Fun: Session 3
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Strength & Conditioning Program
-

Week 1

Wed, Jul 24
CCA Summer Fun: Session 3
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Strength & Conditioning Program
-

Week 1

Thu, Jul 25
CCA Summer Fun: Session 3
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Strength & Conditioning Program
-

Week 1

Fri, Jul 26
CCA Summer Fun: Session 3
-
Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [AM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Enrichment: Session 3 [PM]
-

Grades 6-8

Summer Strength & Conditioning Program
-

Week 1

Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
CCA Summer Fun: Session 4
-
Tue, Jul 30
CCA Summer Fun: Session 4
-
Wed, Jul 31
CCA Summer Fun: Session 4
-
Thu, Aug 1
CCA Summer Fun: Session 4
-
Summer Reading Testing
-
Fri, Aug 2
CCA Summer Fun: Session 4
-
Sat, Aug 3
July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Find out more about renting facilities at Minuteman

Facilities Rentals