Skip To Main Content

District Info

Nine towns west of Boston are members of the Minuteman Regional Vocational Technical School District.

The nine member towns are Acton, Arlington, Bolton, Concord, Dover, Lancaster, Lexington, Needham, and Stow, which are displayed on the district map below.

From this page, you may find links to information specifically about matters handled by District administration.

District Map