Academy Model

  • The goal of the Academy Development Team is to develop the Minuteman Academy Model, as described in the Education Program Plan. 

    The members are:

    Edward Bouquillon, Superintendent-Director
    Erin Bordeau, Art Teacher
    Anita Currier, Hospitality/Culinary Teacher
    Diane Dempsey, Guidance Counselor
    Gene DiPaolo, Drafting Teacher
    John Fusco, Math Cluster Chair
    Katie Smith, Early Education and Teaching Teacher
    Eric Marshall, Science Teacher
    Maria Mastrocola, School Librarian
    Andie Merkowitz, Special Education Teacher
    Elizabeth Nardone, Special Education Teacher
    Al St. George, Electrical Teacher
    Kyle Romano, Plumbing Teacher
    Amy Perreault, Special Education Director

    A Brief Look at the Academy Model 4/11/17

    Academy Development Team Overview: Presentation to the School Committee 4/4/17