Contact

  • The Minuteman School Committee is comprised of 10 members, as of July 1, 2017,  appointed by the Moderator/Board of Selectmen of the member town for a three year term.   

    Bios for current School Committee members can be found here. 

    Members may be contacted as noted below.  The School Committee office can be contacted at 781-861-6500 x7449. 
     
     
    Three officers are elected annually from the membership to serve for a one year term. The officers voted in by the membership on 7/11/17 are:
    • David Horton, Chair
    • Sue Sheffler, Vice-Chair
    • Pam Nourse, Secretary 
     
    Member Town School Committee Representative  Contact 
    Acton    Pam Nourse  2 Half Moon Hill
    Acton, MA  01720
    Arlington Sue Sheffler ssheffler@aol.com 
    Belmont Jim Gammill gammill.jim@gmail.com 
    Bolton  David O'Connor 16 Coventry Wood Rd.
    Bolton, MA 01740   
    978-779-5592     
    david.r.oconnor@gmail.com
    Concord Carrie Flood
    1289 Main St.
    Concord, MA 01742
    carrief15@msn.com   
    Dover Ford Spalding  Fspalding@fbeins.com 
    Lancaster Jennifer Leone
    PO Box 335
    Lancaster, MA  01523
    jenleone36@yahoo.com 
    Lexington David Horton SCLexington@minuteman.org  
    Needham Jeff Stulin  SCNeedham@minuteman.org 
    Stow Alice DeLuca  through SC Office