Contact

  • The Minuteman School Committee is comprised of 10 members, as of July 1, 2017,  appointed by the Moderator/Board of Selectmen of the member town for a three year term.   Read job description for Minuteman School Committee members here.

    Members may be contacted directly, as noted below, or through District Assistant, Elizabeth Rozan, at 781-861-6500 ext. 7449 and
    erozan@minuteman.org
     
    Three officers are elected annually from the membership to serve for a one year term. The officers voted in by the membership on 7/11/17 are:
    • David Horton, Chair
    • Sue Sheffler, Vice-Chair
    • Pam Nourse, Secretary 
     
    Member Town School Committee Representative  Contact 
    Acton    Pam Nourse  2 Half Moon Hill
    Acton, MA  01720
    Arlington Sue Sheffler ssheffler@aol.com 
    Belmont Jim Gammill gammill.jim@gmail.com 
    Bolton David O'Connor16 Coventry Wood Rd.
    Bolton, MA 01740   
    978-779-5592     
    david.r.oconnor@gmail.com
    Concord Carrie Flood
    1289 Main St.
    Concord, MA 01742
    carrief15@msn.com   
    DoverFord Spalding  Fspalding@fbeins.com 
    Lancaster Jennifer Leone
    PO Box 335
    Lancaster, MA  01523
    jenleone36@yahoo.com 
    Lexington David Horton SCLexington@minuteman.org  
    Needham Jeff Stulin  SCNeedham@minuteman.org 
    StowAlice DeLuca through SC office