• The Minuteman School Committee is comprised of 10 members, as of July 1, 2017,  appointed by the Moderator/Board of Selectmen of the member town for a three year term.   

    Bios for current School Committee members can be found here. 

    Members may be contacted as noted below.  The School Committee office can be contacted at 781-861-6500 x7449. 
    Three officers are elected annually from the membership to serve for a one year term. The officers voted in by the membership on July 16, 2019 are:
    • Pam Nourse, Chair
    • Jeff Stulin, Vice-Chair
    • Dave Horton, Secretary 
    Member Town School Committee Representative  Contact 
    Acton    Pam Nourse  2 Half Moon Hill
    Acton, MA  01720
    Arlington Sue Sheffler 
    Belmont Jim Gammill 
    Bolton  David O'Connor 16 Coventry Wood Rd.
    Bolton, MA 01740   
    Concord Steven Ledoux
    Dover Ford Spalding 
    Lancaster Jennifer Leone
    PO Box 335
    Lancaster, MA  01523 
    Lexington David Horton  
    Needham Jeff Stulin 
    Stow Alice DeLuca  through SC Office