Contact

The Minuteman School Committee is comprised of 10 members, as of July 1, 2017,  appointed by the Moderator/Board of Selectmen of the member town for a three year term.   Read job description for Minuteman School Committee members here.

Members may be contacted directly, as noted below, or through District Assistant, Elizabeth Rozan, at 781-861-6500 ext. 7449 and
erozan@minuteman.org
 
Three officers are elected annually from the membership to serve for one year. The current officers  are:
  • Jeff Stulin, Chair
  • Carrie Flood, Vice-Chair
  • Dave Horton, Secretary 
 New officers will be elected July 11, 2017.
 
Member Town School Committee Representative  Contact 
Acton    Pam Nourse  2 Half Moon Hill
Acton, MA  01720
Arlington Sue Sheffler ssheffler@aol.com 
Belmont Jim Gammill gammill.jim@gmail.com 
Bolton David O'Connor16 Coventry Wood Rd.
Bolton, MA 01740   
978-779-5592     
david.r.oconnor@gmail.com
Concord Carrie Flood
1289 Main St.
Concord, MA 01742
carrief15@msn.com   
DoverFord Spalding  Fspalding@fbeins.com 
Lancaster Jennifer Leone
PO Box 335
Lancaster, MA  01523
jenleone36@yahoo.com 
Lexington David Horton SCLexington@minuteman.org  
Needham Jeff Stulin  SCNeedham@minuteman.org 
StowAlice DeLuca  

 
 
CLOSE